Committee

The committee is voted in each year at the Annual General Meeting. Contact details for each committee member can be found here.

Join the committee

If you are interested in taking on a committee role, please contact the Chairperson.

Edinburgh Ski Club Committee

PositionPost holderContact email
ChairpersonClaire Perierchair@edinburghskiclub.org.uk
TreasurerVanessa Bennetttreasurer@edinburghskiclub.org.uk
SecretaryJane Perfectinfo@edinburghskiclub.org.uk
MembershipDoug Campbell
Laura Calder
membership@edinburghskiclub.org.uk
Club RoomsDavid Harrowerinfo@edinburghskiclub.org.uk
CommunicationsSuzanne Gibsoncommunications@edinburghskiclub.org.uk
HolidaysDales Pearceholidays@edinburghskiclub.org.uk
SkiingAlasdair Mackenzieinfo@edinburghskiclub.org.uk
Ski hireAlfred Dayoskiboardhire@edinburghskiclub.org.uk
SocialRebecca Eccles
Wendy Macleod
social@edinburghskiclub.org.uk
WeekendsMark Andersonweekends@edinburghskiclub.org.uk

 

Any information you supply to a committee member, including your email address, will be handled in line with our Privacy Policy.